Machine Gun Kelly, String Cheese Incident and Every New Denver Concert Announcement

The heroes of Jam the String Cheese Incident will be heading to the Red Rocks Amphitheater on July 15, 16 and 17 and will bring a different opener each night – Yonder Mountain String Band, Leftover Salmon and the Phil Lesh Incident. Tickets cost between $56 and $89.50. Ween and Primus also head to the iconic venue on August 10 for the highly anticipated South Park concert. Tickets are finally on sale for $99.

Machine Gun Kelly, who was a rapper and is now a punk rocker, is bringing his Mainstream Sellout Tour to Ball Arena on August 7. Blink 182 drummer Travis Barker, a close friend of MGK, opens for him. WILLOW is also on the bill. Tickets cost between $29.50 and $129.50.

NEW SHOWS / SALE DATES

BALLOON TRACK

Carin Leon: Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., $59-$159
Maverick City Music X Kirk Franklin: With Jonathan McReynolds and Housefires, Sunday, July 31, 6:45 p.m., $60.50
Machine Gun Kelly – Mainstream Sold Out Tour: With Travis Barker and WILLOW, Sunday, August 7, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$129.50

BELLCO THEATER

Visit Gloria Trevi Isla Divina: Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., TBD

BROOMFIELD AUDITORIUM

Gregory Walker and the Travels of Marco Polo: Sat., April 9, 7:30 p.m., $4 – $22

DENVER BOTANICAL GARDENS

DeVotchKa: Sunday, June 12, 6:30 p.m., $67 to $72
Keb’Mo’: Wednesday, June 29, 6:30 p.m., $69 to $74
Mr. perine : Wednesday, July 13, 6:30 p.m., $50 to $55
Corinne Bailey Rae:
Tuesday, July 19, 6:30 p.m., $65 to $70
Chris Botti: Tue, July 26, 6:30 p.m., $67-$72
The Mavericks: Wednesday, July 27, 6:30 p.m., $65 to $70

DENVER MUSEUM OF NATURE AND SCIENCE

Gala of the Theater of Dreams: With Will Liverman., Friday, April 29, 6:30 p.m., $350-$5,000.

DENVER DICK SPORTING ITEMS PARK

Imagine Dragons: Mercury World Tour: with Macklemore and Kings Elliot, Monday, September 5, 6:30 p.m., $39.50-$149.50

DENVER MUSEUM OF NATURE AND SCIENCE

Gala of the Theater of Dreams: With Will Liverman., Fri., April 29, 6:30 p.m., $350 to $5,000

FARM RESTAURANT AT BRECKENRIDGE BREWERY

Beethoven and Brews: With the Colorado Symphony, Wednesday, April 20, 6 p.m., $40 to $65.

FILLMORE AUDITORIUM

The Gaslight Anthem:
With Tigers Jaw, Wednesday, Sept. 21, 7 p.m., $39.75-$59.75
MÅNESKIN: THE LOUD KIDS TOUR: Monday, Nov. 14, 6:30 p.m., $49.50 to $99.50

GOTHIC THEATER

Sasha Sloan:
With Jessie Murph and slimdan, Fri, Sept. 2, 9 p.m., $26.50-$30
Mouna :
Sun. Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $30-$36

HI-DIVE

Cera Gibson: Sunday, May 8, 8 p.m., $10-$12

LEVITT PAVILION

Caifanes:
With La Santa Cecilia, Sunday, May 22, 5:30 p.m., $25-$149.50.

LULU’S BOTTOM

Joshua Ray Walker: Fri. April 22, 8 p.m., $15-$100

THEATER OF THE MARQUIS

Allegaeon? Land takeover? 2022 tour: With Arkaik and Aenimus, Saturday, June 25, 7 p.m., $18.
Joeboy: Sun. May 22, 7 p.m., $40
Destroy the boys:
Tuesday, May 24, 6:30 p.m., $16.
Tiwa Savage “Water & Garri”: Tue, May 31, 7 p.m., $29.99

MISSIONS BALLROOM

Griselda: With Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and Doe Boy, Sunday, May 29, 8 p.m., $39.50-$79.50
Lawrence: With MisterWives and Winnetka Bowling League, Thu, Jun 2, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$75
Public lighting manifesto: Sat., July 9, 8 p.m., $32.50-$75
Princess King: With Dora Jar, Tue. July 12, 8 p.m., $35-$85

BARBECUE AND ORIGINAL MOES BOWL

The Msng:
With Scuffed, Married A Dead Man and Kickball, Friday, April 15, 8 p.m., $12 to $18
Manhandle: With Seed of the Sorcerer, Womb of the Witch, Phthisis and Insipidus, Saturday, April 16, 8 p.m., $12-$18
Years down: With The Keeps, Homeland and Rocky Mountain Oysters, Friday, May 6, 7:30 p.m., $12 to $18
Saints of Never After:
With Controlled Demise, Awake in Ashes and Taking Alpha, Friday, May 13, 7:30 p.m., $12 to $18
DA-CO: With Daddy Harlow, Kidd K3v and Nazde, Thu, May 26, 7:30 p.m., $12-$18
Fayuca: With Street Urchinz and Ghost.Wav, Friday, May 27, 7:30 p.m., $12-$18.

OGDEN THEATER

Franz Ferdinand: Monday, August 22, 8 p.m., $40 to $80
Remi Wolf: With Hether, Thu, Sep 22, 8 p.m., $35.50-$59.50

OPHELIA’S ELECTRIC SOAP BOX

Pick from the dead:
With Tyler Grant, Michael Kirkpatrick and Ace Engfer, Thu., April 21, 8 p.m., $10-$12
Midnight snack: Fri. April 22, 9 p.m., $17-$22
JoJo Hermann (of Widespread Panic): Sat., June 4, 9:30 p.m., $25-$35
Us Banjo 3: Sat., July 30, 9:30 p.m., $20-$30

THEATER PARAMETER

John Christ:
Fri. April 22, 7 p.m., $39.75.
Tyler Henry: Sun., April 24, 7 p.m., $69.50
Neil Gaiman:
Monday, May 9, 7:30 p.m., $58.
The Oak Ridge Boys: Wednesday, August 31, 8 p.m., $27.50 to $69.50
Amanda Miguel and Ana Victoria: Friday, August 26, 8:30 p.m., $30 to $120.

RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATER

String Cheese Incident:
With Yonder Mountain String Band, Friday, July 15; Leftover salmon, Saturday July 16; The Phil Lesh Incident, Sunday, July 17, 6 p.m., $56-$89.50
South Park to Red Rocks: Trey Parker and Matt Stone, Ween, Primus, Wednesday, August 10, 7:30 p.m., $99
Louis the Child with Neil Frances: With Crooked Colors and LTC Playground Set (10/13), with Kasbo, Rome In Silver and LTC Playground Set (10/14), Thursday October 13, 6:30 p.m.; Friday, Oct. 14, 6:30 p.m., $55 to $89.50.

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND

The elders: Wed., May 11, 8 p.m., $25-$30
Tony Furtado: Fri. June 10, 8 p.m., $18-$22
Dan Rodriguez:
Thu., June 16, 8 p.m., $15-$20

MOUNTAIN PEAK
Fundraising for Ukrainian refugees: With Mouth for War, Line Brawl, Mindz Eye, Grief Ritual, Suicide Cages and Dose, Saturday, April 16, 7 p.m., $15
biParty: With Matt Bennett, Fri. April 8, 8 p.m., $17-$18
Emo Nite LA:
Fri., June 10, 9 p.m., $11-$21

Do you want to include events in this list? Send details to [email protected] Looking for more to do? Visit the
Westword calendar.

Comments are closed.