String Machine announces new album and shares “Gales of Worry”

Pittsburgh indie rock band String Machine have released “Gales of Worry”, the first single from their upcoming LP Hallelujah Hell Yeah, released on February 25, 2022, via Know Hope Records.

“Gales of Worry” is a whimsical, warm song, filled with guitars with soft and radiant harmonies. Video for the single was filmed and edited by Raffaele DiLullo and Anthony Peduzzi, documenting singer David Beck’s puzzling thoughts. The group of seven play their instruments in the lakes and kayaks, creating a moody but playful video.

Hallelujah Hell Yeah will follow 2019 Neon death, String Machine’s second LP. The group will host two album launch concerts in Pittsburgh and Cleveland following the February release.

Watch the video for “Gales of Worry” below and find out the details of Hallelujah Hell Yeah and the next String Machine tour dates further on. You can pre-order Hallelujah Hell Yeah here.

Hallelujah Hell Yeah List of tracks:

1. Places to hide
2. Churn again
3. Gales of worry
4. Four corners
5. Set of eyes 4 Good
6. Dark morning (magnetic)
7. Tour in January
8. Sweet tyranny
9. Your turn

Hallelujah Hell Yeah Art album:


String Machine Tour Dates:


03 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fire
04 – Hamden, CT @ The Beeracks
05 – Long Island, NY @ Amityville Music Hall
06 – New York, NY @ Arlene’s Grocery
08 – Garwood, NJ @ Carrefour
09 – Frederick, MD @ New Spire Arts



26 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Thunderbird Music Hall *
27 – Cleveland, OH @ Mahall Main Hall *

*Hallelujah Hell Yeah output show

Comments are closed.